Contact Us Business Hours Monday to Friday
8-12pm  &  1-5pm, Eastern Time
   
Harry Pfannenschwarz Manager
harry@seitenbacher.com
Debbie Roberts Operations Manager & Inside Sales
PHONE:
(727) 376 3000
debbie@seitenbacher.com
Maria Tafall Business Development
maria.tafall@seitenbacher.com
Kathy Ballance National Sales Manager
Cell (727) 992 6133
kathy.ballance@seitenbacher.com
Elio Estevez Sales Specialist Florida South
Cell (305) 910 51 08
Eestevez@seitenbacher.com
Joe Zanni Sales Representative Florida Center
Cell (727) 514 6912
joe.zanni@seitenbacher.com
Mariel Torres Grafik Design
mariel.torres@seitenbacher.com
(727) 376 3000
David Richardson Shipping
(727) 376 3000
Caroline McKoen Accountant
(727) 376 3000
Marion Pfannenschwarz Treasurer
(727) 376 3000
Willi Pfannenschwarz Management
(727) 376 3000
mail@seitenbacher.com
   
SEITENBACHER AMERICA LLC - US Distribution Center
Willi & Marion Pfannenschwarz
11505 PERPETUAL DRIVE
ODESSA, FL 33556
, USA
Phone: (727) 376-3000
Fax: (727) 376-4662
MAIL:
mail@seitenbacher.com
WEB:
www.seitenbacher.com
 
TO SEITENBACHER HOMEPAGE